School Management Committee

2025 – 2026

Serial No.	Name of Person	Designation
1.	Mr. Ankush Mahajan	Chairman & SMC Secretary
2.	Mr. Atul M. Saxena	Principal (SMC Member Nominated by Board)
3.	Mr. Sana Chouhan	Nominated by Board (SMC Member)
4.	Ms. Elishiba Thami	Teacher (SMC Member)
5.	Ms. Sheetal Choudhary	Teacher (SMC Member)
6.	Dr. Twinkle Gupta	Other School (SMC Member)
7.	Ms. Amit Kolhi	Other School (SMC Member)
8.	Mr. Prashant Nagar	Parent (SMC Member)
9.	Mr. Srabjeet Kaur	Parent (SMC Member)