Parents Teacher Association

From 2024 – 2026

Serial No.	Name of Person	Designation
1	Mr. Atul Manoharlal Saxena	President
2	Ms. Ashima Gupta	Vice President
3	Ms. Sana Chouhan	Secretary
4	Ms. Harvinder Kaur	Teacher Member
5	Ms. Ranjan Bhatti	Teacher Member
6	Ms. Inderpreet Kaur	Teacher Member
7	Ms. Nirmal Kaur	Teacher Member
8	Ms. Neetika Kumari	Teacher Member
9	Ms. Meenakshi Sharma	Teacher Member
10	Ms. Shweta Tickoo	Teacher Member
11	Ms. Elishiba Thami	Teacher Member
12	Ms. Vijeta Gupta	Teacher Member
13	Ms. Rinki Devi	Parent Member
14	Ms. Neha Nagar	Parent Member
15	Ms. Renu Kumari	Parent Member
16	Ms. Nisha Sharma	Parent Member
17	Ms. Darpreet Kour	Parent Member
18	Ms. Rashi Gupta	Parent Member
19	Ms. Sohanjeet Kaur	Parent Member
20	Ms. Daljeet Kaur	Parent Member
21	Ms. Minakshi Choudhary	Parent Member
22	Ms. Rekha Devi	Parent Member